Printable Designer Recipe Cards for Keeping or Sharing + A Free Download!


The Craving Chronicles

I’ve got a treat for you today! If you’re like me, you’ve probably found yourself wondering how to get your favorite digital recipes out of the computer and into the real world. I’ve longed for eye-catching (as in, not just text on a page) printable versions of my recipes to give to friends & family along with the treats I make them and to use as gifts for bridal & baby showers, but where to start? I may have a copy of Photoshop, but I’m no designer.

You know who is though? Ste Grainer, the creative talent behind Saunter Studios. Ste has been designing beautiful things for over 10 years. His Etsy shop is full of awesome, easy-to-customize printable Photoshop templates for birthday invitations, holiday cards and now… recipe cards! (And did I mention they’re all VERY affordable?)

Seriously, you have to check these out. They’re stunning. And there’s…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

