Pretty in pink


izzyandjude

Zara pink coat

Ph. via Zara.com

Usually, when fall arrives, I switch the color palette of my wardrobes from bright summery colors to shades of navy, grey, black and burgundy. But not this time. This season, pink is the new black for me. Especially when I saw the soft and tender pastel coat from the fall collection 2013 of Céline. My current goal is to find a similar one, the perfect pink coat. Right now I got my eye on this one from Zara, but it still comes with a quite hefty price tag (it’s €199,- ) for it being a Zara coat. Your thoughts?

View original post

Leave a Reply

